top of page

About me

Hello, welcome to our classroom. Here is a little bit of information about me! My full name is, Wynne Abigail Pietrantoni. My students call me a mixture between Ms. Abigail and Ms. P. I am currently a junior in the Early Childhood Education Program at Auburn University, pursuing my dream of becoming a teacher. My hobbies consist of; camping, hiking, running, traveling and reading. My favorite thing to do when the school day is over is drink a hot cup of coffee and sit on the front porch with a good book. I have two dogs whom I love very much. Their names are Norman and Dudley and they are the friendliest pups you will probably ever meet. I look forward to this continually striving to fulfill my dreams of becoming a teacher, and one day have a classroom of my own. In the classroom, I will maintain a set goal for each individual student and help them do their best job to achieve this goal. My classroom will be set around incorporating play by helping my students learn. I look forward to see where the rest of this program will lead me.

FEATURED POSTS

TAGS

No tags yet.
bottom of page